Loading Events

All Events

  • This event has passed.

St Heliers Library – School Holiday Events

April 10, 2018 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm UTC+13

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00am, repeating indefinitely

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS START

Saturday 14 April – Storytime 10.00am (Tessa)

Saturday 14 April – Kids Painting session with Ian Hicks 12.00-3.00pm

Sunday 15 April – Russian Storytime 2.30pm (Aksinia)

Monday 16 April – Storytime 10.30am (Tracey)

Tuesday 17 April – Storytime 10.00m (Tessa)

Tuesday 17 April – Rhyme Time 11.30 am (Hilary)

Wednesday 18 April – The Flying Doctors Reachers Theatre 10.00am (Carole, Joanne, Tessa, Cris, Aksinia, Aza, Tim)

Thursday 19 April – Storytime 10.00am (Tessa)

Thursday 19 April – Minecraft 4.00pm (Tim)

Thursday 19 April –  Kids Craft 3.30 -4.30pm (Carole)

Friday 20 April – Kids Games 3.30 -4.30 pm (Carole)

Saturday 21 April – Storytime 10.00am (Tessa)

Sunday 22 April – Russian Storytime 2.30pm (Aksinia)

Monday 23 April – Storytime 10.30am (Tracey)

Tuesday 24 April – ‘The Flying Doctors’ Reader Theatre 10.00am (Carole, Joanne, Tessa, Cris, Aksinia, Aza, Tim)

Tuesday 24 April – Rhyme Time 11:30am (Hilary)

Wednesday 25 April – ANZAC DAY

Thursday 26 April – Glen Innes performance – ‘The Flying Doctors’ Reader Theatre 10.00am (Carole, Joanne, Tessa, Cris, Aksinia, Aza, Tim)

Thursday 26th April – Mine Craft 4.00 – 5.00pm (Tim)

Thursday 26 April – Kids Craft 10.00 – 11.00am ( Carole & Joanne)

Friday 27 April – Kids Board Games 3.00 – 4.00pm (Tracey & Carole)

Saturday 28 April – Storytime 10.00am (Tessa)

Sunday 29 April – Russian Storytime 2.30pm (Aksinia)

Monday 30 April – SCHOOL STARTS AGAIN

Monday 30 April – Storytime 10.30am (Tracey)

Details

Date:
April 10, 2018
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.aucklandlibraries.govt.nz/Pages/library.aspx?library=44&libraryname=St+Heliers+Library